top of page

Putting FACES on the Data: What Great Teachers and Leaders Do


Monday, December 12, 2022 - 3:30pm PST


New York 6:30pm EST | Toronto 6:30pm EST | London 11:30pm GMT | Singapore 7:30am SGT+1 | Melbourne 10:30am AEDT+1


Celebrating the newly published 10th Anniversary Edition of Putting FACES on the Data, Lyn Sharratt and Michael Fullan bring together their exciting work over the last ten years and will cover fresh case studies and research that will help you think about data and competencies and how they come together to improve system, school, and student performance.





175 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page